RSS

The First Review…

06 Oct
Complete set of the seven books of the "H...

Image via Wikipedia

Ok so I’ve read many, many books in many, many genres so I’m not actually sure which of my reviews I should put up first. I want to put up a review about the Harry Potter books but which one? I have a review on all books from one to seven. And then of course there’s Lord of the Rings. How could you have a blog on reviewing books and not have a review on Lord of the Rings?  What about my newly acquired obsession with paranormal romance novels. How could I not mention the dreaded Twilight Saga? Which (I’m physically flinching now in fear of a fallout) I actually kind of like..? What about the Black Dagger Brotherhood? The immeasurable JR Ward.

Oh dear… I am in a pickle.

Okay I will dwell on this for hmm… five minutes and then I will post a review on a book which I deem is worth being my first. I am a blog virgin you know… so be gentle!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The First Review…

  1. corlosky

    October 6, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I liked the Twilight books as well. But the fanaticism over them and the ridiculous movies also make me flinch when I say that. I look forward to reading whatever you review!

     
  2. Tilly Slaton

    October 9, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Heh 🙂 let me know if you’re in need of some paranormal romance recommendations~ ..

    As for reviews .. Start at the beginning and work your way up :))

     

Leave a Reply

 
