RSS

Dead and Gone by Charlaine Harris (Sookie Stackhouse #9)

19 Jan

I’m sorry but I know some people who complain that Charlaine Harris has lost her way somewhat with the books as they go on but this was maybe the best yet!! I absolutely loved it mainly because Sookie finally got with Eric yay for her (and me)! However I thought the storyline was just as good with the fairy war and the introduction of a few new characters and the extinguishing of a few known ones. The ending is a cliff hanger too, can’t believe that not only is Sookie falling for Bill once again but so am I!!

Dead in the Family is now a must-buy for me and I will be getting myself to a book shop as soon as possible.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
