RSS

False Intentions by Arlene Hunt (QuicK Investigations #1)

19 Jan

So this is actually the first in the QuicK Investigations Series and unintentionally I am reading it third whoops. However each book stands alone as a story mostly so they’re easy to read no matter what way you pick them up.

This is actually one of my favourites of Hunts books. The storyline is so gripping I couldn’t stop thinking about it when I wasn’t reading and I was dying to get to the end to see what would happen. Sarah and John are much more snarky with each other in this book but it kind of resolves itself in the end.

Once again I loved the Irish emphasis in the books it was great to read a thriller based in Ireland so early in the year. Cheered me right up! Love this author want more of her books right now!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
