RSS

1st To Die by James Patterson (Women’s Murder Club #1)

22 Jan

I do love a good thriller and there’s no writer quite like Patterson for twists, turns and an evil character! This was no exception. I haven’t read any of his Women’s Murder Club books before and I’m glad I stumbled upon the first in the series before others as I hate to read books in the wrong order. It’s a pet hate!
This was a very good thriller. Patterson sure knows how to write an evil character and this might have been one of his worst. I love Lindsay Boxer as the main character can’t wait to read more about her!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “1st To Die by James Patterson (Women’s Murder Club #1)

  1. Pete Denton

    January 23, 2012 at 9:26 am

    I haven’t read any James Patterson for a few years. I do like the Alex Cross novels and might give this a try. Thanks for the recommendation.

     

Leave a Reply

 
