RSS

Black Sheep by Arlene Hunt (QuicK Investigations #2)

24 Jan

This was actually the first Hunt novel I read and I couldn’t believe how good this book was once I finally got into it. Arlene Hunt was before this an unknown Irish author to me and I definitely have been missing out.

The storyline is great with loads of twists and turns. It’s a really original story for a change in what is basically a cop thriller without cops which I thought was quite original. Love the fact that it is based in Ireland its the first thriller I have read which does so and loved being able to identify places and the familiar accents. Will def be keeping an eye out for any more Hunt novels.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 24, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Black Sheep by Arlene Hunt (QuicK Investigations #2)

Leave a Reply

 
