RSS

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling (HP #2)

24 Jan
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Image via Wikipedia

The second installment in the Harry Potter series I found this just as enjoyable as the first book. I re-read this lately for at least the third time and each time I read these books I notice something new that I didn’t see the last time. I love all the Harry Potter books equally as they transport me back to my childhood. Chamber of Secrets is still fairly light entertainment so def will suit all ages, not something I could say about the later books. Love it…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 24, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
