RSS

From Here To Maternity by Sinead Moriarty (The Baby Trail Series #3)

26 Jan

This was surprisingly good! Again in my attempt to actually read the hordes of books I have stuffed in every nook and cranny in my house I found this the other day and said I’d give it a go.

So its Irish and I may be a tad biased but I do love some Irish references in a book! I would have preferred one of the characters to have been the coach of Munster not Leinster though!!

Anyway its a really funny read with the main characters mother being possibly the truest and therefore funniest character by far. You cant help but root for every couple in the book and by the end you’ll shed a tear and be praying for a happy ending I promise you. Really light, enjoyable, fun book.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2012 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
