RSS

Mila 2.0 Origins by Debra Drizer (Mila 2.0 Series Novella)

14 Sep

mila

So this was a little freebie on my Kobo and you know what I really liked it. I just love when one of these freebies turn out to be actually quite good. I think it’s because I expect so little that even something a teeny bit good I just think it’s great!

However this was genuinely good I feel and as it’s a prequel to the actual novel it has definitely piqued my interest enough to invest in the book. The premise of the storyline is pretty original to me anyway. The main girl Mila seems to be some kind of robotic being and the prequel just explains how she got to be in that situation.

I liked it and because it was the first novella that I’ve bought in a while that I actually enjoyed it also cheered me up no end!! Thank you Debra Driza!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 14, 2013 in Book Review

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
